Junior Board of Directors

2017 Junior Board of Directors

The first Junior Board of Directors formed in 2007. Since then, this group of young professionals has made a significant impact on the organization by hosting three fundraising events each year. The term to serve is three years and new members are nominated every September.

The purpose of the Junior Board is:

  • To help raise money for Camp SAM
  • To increase awareness about Camp SAM 
  • To serve as a voice for children with cancer and to introduce new donors to Camp SAM's programs
Lauren Huggins

Vice President
Matthew Dyer

Vice President
Sam Wilcox

  Vice President
Jordan Jones

  Vice President
Cindy Piedra

Vice President
Blake Rhodes

  Vice President
Thomas Rice

Katie Green

Immediate Past President
Justin Bacon

Members at Large
Jeremy Drummond
Taylor Dyer
CJ Ellett
Adam Grinfield
Drew Hooper
Pierce Huggins
Brian Jones
Joe Jones
Jonathan Leopard
Brandon Mundie
Tony Piedra
Holly Poole
Peyton Rogers
Leslie-Ann Snead
Taylor Sunday
Brian Vukovich
Tiffany Vukovich